Members area

Subscriptions

Orchestra subscription

Rehearsal dates

Please bring a music stand to all rehearsals.

Saturday 16 June 2018

Concert at St. Pancras Church, Euston with conductor Scott Stroman and Eclectic Voices

Programme

  • Mendelssohn Psalm 42, Op. 42 Wie der Hirsch schreit nach frischem Wasser
  • Beethoven Symphony No. 9

Rehearsal schedule

  • Tuesday 5 June 7-10pm (no brass) American International Church on Tottenham Court Road 
  • Friday 8 June 7-10pm (with brass) American International Church
  • Wednesday 13 June 7-10pm (no brass) American International Church 
  • Thursday 14 June 7-10pm (full orchestra with choir) St Pancras Church 
  • Saturday 16 June 3-6pm and concert 7.30pm at St Pancras Church

Sunday 1 July 2018

Concert at St Jude's Proms conducted by Robert Max.

Programme

  • Berlioz Harold in Italy
  • Meyerbeer “Nobles seigneurs, salut” (Les Huguenots)
  • Mozart "Voi che sapete" (Marriage of Figaro)
  • Mozart "È amore un ladroncello" (Così fan tutte)
  • Gluck "Amour, viens rendre à mon âme" (Orphée et Eurydice)
  • Henry Wood Fantasia on British Sea Songs
  • Parry Jerusalem
  • Elgar Pomp and Circumstance March no.1

Sea Songs:

  • Saucy Arethusa
  • Tom Bowling
  • Hornpipe
  • Home sweet home
  • See Conquering hero
  • Rule Britannia (OUP version in B flat)

Rehearsal schedule

  • Wednesday 20th June, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel
  • Friday 22nd June, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel
  • Tuesday 26th June, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel
  • Friday 29th June, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel
  • Sunday 1st July 2018 St Judes pm/evening

2018-19 Season

Saturday 29 September

Concert at St. Peter's Church

Rehearsal schedule

  • Sunday 16th Sept, 10am-4.30pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel

  • Tuesday 18th Sept, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel

  • Thursday 20th Sept, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel

  • Wednesday 26th Sept, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel

  • Friday 28th Sept, 7-10pm, St. Peter’s Notting Hill

  • Saturday 29 September 2018, 3-6pm, concert 7.30pm, St Peter’s Notting Hill

Saturday 8 December

Details to be added soon

Saturday 2 February 2019

Details to be added soon

Saturday 6 April

Concert featuring conductor Asier Puga.

Rehearsal schedule

  • Tuesday 26 March, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel
  • Wednesday 27 March, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel
  • Wednesday 3 April, 7-10pm, Lancaster Hall Hotel
  • Friday 5 April, 7-10pm, St Peter’s Notting Hill
  • Saturday 6 April, 3-6pm, concert 7.30pm, St Peter's Notting Hill

Saturday 15 June

Details to be added soon

Rehearsal venues

Lancaster Hall Hotel, 35 Craven Terrace, W2 3EL

 

Church of the Holy Spirit, Narbonne Avenue, London SW4 9JU

 

St Mark's Regents Park, Saint Mark's Square Prince Albert Rd, London NW1 7TN

 

Gresham Centre, Gresham St, London EC2V 7BX

 

St Paul's, Covent Garden